About - Remax

Annie Dufour

Certified Real Estate Broker AEO
A businesswoman, a negotiator, an athlete, a mother, a spouse, a leader, a devoted person!

But above all a woman who has your success at heart. A chartered real estate broker whose reputation continues to grow in Saguenay, her success is certainly not the result of chance but the result of hard work, an apprenticeship in the trade, a determination and an uncommon desire to surpass herself.

Always with the purpose of offering the best to her clients and acquiring more knowledge, Annie completed her Real Estate Executive Manager training in 2013. To obtain the maximum value of the properties she registers, she holds the title of specialist in home staging by the France Arcand school. Continuing education remains for her the best way to keep abreast of what is happening in the real estate market, so that she can always offer a greater service and have her clients benefit from it.

For Annie, the sale or purchase of a property begins with a good contact with the customer and building a climate of trust. This is what she prioritizes for herself and all her team members!

Provincial Individual Ranking

RE/MAX TOP 100
  • March : 91st out of 3 180 brokers
  • April: 61st out of 3 213 brokers
  • May: 43st out of 3 144 brokers
  • June: 31st out of 3 205 brokers
  • July: 48st out of 3 238 brokers

The team that supports Annie…

Marie-Hélène Arseneault

Administrative assistant

Marie-Hélène is the center of our operations and Annie’s right-hand woman. She has over 20 years of administrative experience. Her professional background has been in law, business management and the municipal environment. Her great sense of analysis, her thoroughness and her desire to get to the bottom of things brings added value to our team.

Her human nature, good humour and professionalism make her an ideal resource when it comes to supporting Annie in taking care of our clients' needs and satisfaction. Always listening to them, she is available and attentive to the needs of our clientele.

Josée Turmel

Residential real estate broker

Before joining the team, Josée made her mark in sales for more than 25 years. She has built a solid reputation in customer service and sales!

A graduate of CEI College, Josée stands out for her dedication, determination, listening skills and the quality of the support she provides to her clients. A woman of heart, she is an asset for our team and our customers! Her experience makes her a good ally to support Annie so that she can ensure that real estate transactions are conducted according to our industries’ standards and meet customer expectations.

Gill Muckle

Residential real estate broker,
Marketing Manager

Before joining Annie, Gill spent 40 years in the advertising industry, including 30 years as an entrepreneur. He masters the art of having an impact through visuals!

Gill is the man! For the team, he oversees the marketing and supports Annie with some of the tasks related to selling or buying a property. His many years of experience in construction and renovation are an asset for our customers, as well as for our team! For clients, he prepares the properties to be put up for sale, as well as accompanying them during inspections and proposing solutions when a challenge arises with a building. When it comes to visiting and perceiving the full potential of properties, our customers can refer to his expertise to choose the right home. He is literally their eyes! His calm, his availability and his patience make of him person in whom we can all count.

Our Mission

A team to serve you! Constantly innovate and be on the lookout for new technics and market approaches, to offer our clients an impeccable service for all their real estate transactions!

Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by Remax and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

Subscribe to our newsletter

and immediately receive 6 must know real estate tips

  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid

Got it!

Your message has been sent successfully.
Sent failed.

While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from @annie.dufour@remax-quebec.com, gill@anniedufour.com, josee@anniedufour.com.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

About this site

Tools

À propos - Annie Dufour - Remax Québec

Annie Dufour

Courtier immobilier agréé DA
Une femme d’affaires, une négociatrice, une sportive, une mère, une conjointe, un leader, une dévouée !

Mais avant tout une femme qui a votre succès à cœur. Courtier immobilier agréé dont la notoriété ne cesse de croître à Saguenay, sa réussite n’est certes pas le fruit du hasard mais le résultat d’un long travail, d’un apprentissage du métier, d’une détermination et d’une volonté de dépassement peu commune.

Toujours dans l’optique d’offrir le meilleur à sa clientèle et de s’outiller davantage, Annie a complété sa formation de dirigeante d’agence en 2013. Pour obtenir le maximum de la valeur des propriétés qu’elle inscrit, elle détient le titre de spécialiste en Home Staging (mise en valeur de propriété) par l’école France Arcand. La formation continue demeure pour elle la meilleure façon de rester à l’affût de ce qui se passe sur le marché de l’immobilier afin de pouvoir toujours offrir un service en courtage immobilier supérieur et en faire bénéficier à ses clients.

Pour Annie, une vente ou l’achat d’une propriété débute par un bon contact avec le client et la création d’un climat de confiance. C’est ce qu’elle priorise pour elle et pour tous les membres de son équipe !

Classement Individuel provinciale

TOP 100 RE/MAX
  • Mars : 91e sur 3 180 courtiers
  • Avril: 61e sur 3 213 courtiers
  • Mai: 43e sur 3 144 courtiers
  • Juin: 31e sur 3 205 courtiers
  • Juillet: 48e sur 3 238 courtiers

L’équipe qui appuie Annie…

Marie-Hélène Arseneault

Adjointe administrative

Marie-Hélène est le centre de nos opérations et le bras droit d’Annie. Elle a plus de 20 années d’expérience en administration. Son parcours professionnel a touché au droit, à la gestion d’entreprises ainsi que le milieu municipal. Son grand sens d’analyse, sa minutie et son désir d’aller au fond des choses apportent à notre équipe une plus-value.

Son côté humain, sa bonne humeur ainsi que son professionnalisme font d’elle une personne ressource idéale lorsqu’il s’agit d’appuyer Annie à s’occuper des besoins des clients et de leur satisfaction. Toujours à l’écoute de ceux-ci, elle se fait un grand plaisir d’être disponible et attentive aux besoins de notre clientèle.

Josée Turmel

Courtier immobilier résidentiel

Avant de se joindre à l’équipe, Josée a su faire sa marque dans le domaine de la vente et cela pendant plus de 25 ans. Elle s’est bâtie une solide réputation en service à la clientèle et en vente !

Diplômée du Collège CEI, Josée se démarque par son dévouement, sa détermination, son écoute ainsi que par la qualité de l’accompagnement qu’elle offre à sa clientèle. Femme de cœur, elle est un atout pour notre équipe et nos clients ! Son expérience fait d’elle une bonne alliée pour épauler Annie afin qu’elle puisse s’assurer que les transactions immobilières se déroulent selon les normes et répondent aux attentes de la clientèle.

Gill Muckle

Courtier immobilier résidentiel,
Responsable du marketing

Avant de faire équipe avec Annie, Gill a œuvré 40 années dans l’industrie de la publicité, dont 30 ans en tant qu’entrepreneur. Avoir de l’impact par les visuels il s’y connait!

Gill est l’homme de la situation ! Pour l’équipe, il a la charge du marketing et d’appuyer Annie avec certaines des étapes liées à la vente ou à l’achat d’une propriété. Ses multiples années d’expérience en construction et en rénovation sont pour notre clientèle, ainsi que pour notre équipe, tout un atout ! Pour les clients, il s’occupe des tâches liées à la préparation de la mise en marché des propriétés ainsi que d’accompagner aux inspections et à proposer des solutions lorsqu’un défi se présente avec un bâtiment. Lorsqu’il s’agit de visiter et de percevoir le plein potentiel des propriétés, nos clients peuvent se référer à son expertise pour choisir la bonne maison. Il est littéralement leurs yeux ! Son calme, sa disponibilité et sa patience font de lui une personne ressource en qui nous pouvons tous compter.

Notre Mission

Une équipe pour vous servir ! Innover constamment et être à l’affut des nouveautés du marché, dans le but d’offrir à nos clients un service impeccable pour toutes leurs transactions immobilières !

Avis sur les cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de fichiers témoins (cookies) par Annie Dufour - Remax Québec. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

et recevez immédiatement les 6 astuces immobilières que vous devez absolument connaître!

  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe courriel n'est pas valide

Bien reçu!

Votre message a été envoyé avec succès.
L'envoie a échoué

Petite note en passant

Afin d'assurer une bonne communication entre vous et votre courtier,
il est important de vérifier régulièrement votre boîte de courriers indésirables.

Un bon moyen serait d'autoriser les courriels provenant de annie.dufour@remax-quebec.com,gill@anniedufour.com,josee@anniedufour.com.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des filtres antispam, cliquez ici

À propos de ce site

Outils